Shake it Move it!

This week I was working through Sean T’s Hip Hop abs. This is a fun, heart pumping, sweat inducing dance workout regimen. I feel like it was much less intense compared with the other workout programs I’ve been trying and it was great to change things up a bit! You can tell right away that this is an older program (with a bit of a 90’s vibe) just by comparison of the trainers; Sean T looks so young! I feel like this workout was before he really solidified himself as an extreme workout-generating machine. Here’s the breakdown of workouts and the calendar to follow along with

hiphopabs

These workouts start out really basic and allow you to work your way up to the advanced dance moves, which was REALLY nice for me. Here’s a little clip from the fat burning cardio segment

Just to harp a little more on the benefits of Beachbody’s On Demand, I was able to access more than just the workouts for this program. There’s a section for downloading the calendar, the quick start guide, nutrition guide and so much more! If you haven’t already at least checked it out, I would strongly encourage you to do so! Again, you can find all the information about the On Demand program here: http://club.teambeachbody.com/

Leave a comment